Institution : Sea Fish Industry Autority
Name of the contact : Hazel Curtis
E-mail : h_curtis@seafish.co.uk
Website : http://www.seafish.org/
Members included :
  • Marta Moran Quintana / marta.quintana@seafish.co.uk
  • Arina Motova / arina.motova@seafish.co.uk
  • Struan Noble / Struan.noble@seafish.co.uk
 
Institution : Wingene Economic Research
Name of the contact : Heleen Bartelings
E-mail : heleen.bartelings@wur.nl
Website : https://www.wur.nl/fr/Recherches-resultats/Wageningen-Economic-Research-2.htm
Members included :
  • Buisman Eric  / erik.buisman@wur.nl
  • Hans van Oostenbrugge / Hans.vanoostenbrugge@wur.nl

Institution : Thünen Institute of Sea Fisheries
Name of the contact : Gesine Behrens
E-mail : gesine.behrens@thuenen.de
Website : https://www.thuenen.de/en/sf/
Members included :
  • Jörg Berkenhagen / joerg.berkenhagen@thuenen.de
  • Ralf Doering / ralf.doering@thuenen.de
  • Leyre Goti / leyre.goti@thuenen.del

Institution : FISHERIES and AQUACULTURE ECONOMIC RESEARCH (NISEA)
Name of the contact : Rosaria Felicita
E-mail : r.sabatella@nisea.eu
Website : http://www.nisea.eu/
Members included :
  • Malvarosa Loretta / malvarosa@nisea.eu
  • Gambino Monica / gambino@nisea.eu
  • Cozzolino Maria / cozzolino@nisea.eu